Back to Blogs

We won the Supplier of the Year Award

  • Publish Date: Posted 12 months ago
  • Author: Gülnaz Can

Congratulations to our Ireland team, who won the Supplier of the Year Award from Mastercard/Allegis Group. This is a huge achievement as it's the most prestigious award from the supplier forum.

The award was given to Nicoll Curtin as the best performing agency covering quality, speed, cost and placements.

Our Associate Director Theo Stergiou and Consultant Dillon Chamberlin went down to Dublin to pick up the award.

Two men in business attire standing in a shopping mall.

Special mention to our Ireland team;
Theo James Stergiou
Dillon Chamberlin
Sophie Clark
Aaron Dhammi
Adam Wirth
Sam Goyon-Thorne
Lazar Djordjevic
Tamara Lazic
Sam Burks
Peter Steedman and Charlie Warner